Sorry, we don't support your browser.  Install a modern browser

Disable "battle" button in advance before maintenance#1076

P

Hello,
is it possible to disable the “battle” button in advance and always when server maintenance is planning? Or to reset all received or lost points if team submitting is in progress when the server is going to maintenance mode… pretty tired to loose rating points in such moments! This is really important for LB players because loosing -35 rating in such cases hurts too much.
Thanks in advance.

18 days ago